Club Penguin Cheats|Tips|Secrets

July 14, 2008

My Extra Penguins

Hello everyone!

This is sort of a random post but my list on Purpalooloo is usually always full and so I have a couple of extra penguins that only I know the password so if you see that penguin it will be me. I have just recently made them members too. Here is one that I just made a member today. His name is Halo War and he is 488 days old as of today.

Here is my penguin that I made with my e-mail, I made him a while back since December. I made him a member about two or three weeks ago. He does not have so many clothes. He is 200 days old as of today. Here is a picture of what he looks like. His name is Tundra Monky.

So I will be adding on those two penguins for now on until they have a full list. I will mostly be on Halo War more than Tundra Monky thought. I am mostly on Frozen all the time if you did not know. See ya around.

1 Comment »

  1. Hey purp, just telling you that clubpenguinsecrets1997 is Coldy Guy. I am buddies with your Ha Halo War account. Also, I added you as admin of my site.
    Here is a link:
    http://www.clubpenguinsecrets1997.wordpress.com

    Coldy Guy

    Comment by clubpenguinsecrets1997 — July 14, 2008 @ 6:04 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

